More about Jesus†

Tytle more about jesus†
image
*More about Jesus I would know,
More of His grace to others show;
More of His saving fullness see,
More of His love who died for me.
……Chorus…..
More, more about Jesus,
More, more about Jesus;
More of His saving fullness see,
More of His love who died for me.
**More about Jesus let me learn,
More of His holy will discern;
Spirit of God my teacher be,
Showing the things of Christ to me.
***More about Jesus; in His word,
Holding communion with my Lord;
Hearing His voice in ev’ry line,
Making each faithful saying mine.
****More about Jesus; on His throne,Riches in glory all His own;
More of His kingdom’s sure increase,More of His coming, Prince of peace…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

