I surrender all

*All to Jesus I surrender, All to him I freely give;
I will ever love and trust Him, in his presence daily live;
➡CHORUS
I surrender all; I surrender all;
All to Thee my blessed Saviour,
I surrender all.
**All to Jesus I surrender, humbly at his feet I bow;
Worldly pleasures all forsaken take me Jesus, take me now;
***All to Jesus I surrender, make me Saviour, wholly Thine;
Let me feel the Holy Spirit, truly know that Thou art mine;
****All to Jesus I surrender, now I feel the sacred flame.
O the joy of full salvation! Glory, glory to his name!
  
Time 12:55 malaysia
On 28-5-2015
Masamte143.wordpress.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

